What Our Clients Say:

"
Riverside remodeled our kitchen and half bath. All the work that they performed was excellent and within the quoted costs and timeline. The workers were approachable and pleasant. All minor questions and concerns were addressed immediately and to our satisfaction. We hope to use them again for future projects.
"
-
Chad Johnson
5.24.24
"
Riverside has been a pleasure to work with from initial investigation into our kitchen/dining room/bathrooms renovation through completion! They listen well to what we wanted, worked with us through the tweaks to the designs, communication was strong, and the team that worked at the house was professional, friendly, and took a great deal of pride in their work and the final outcome of our projects. Would highly recommend them, and have!
"
-
Ilicia Hall
5.23.24
"
Riverside completed a porch rebuild and a basement renovation for us. Clear communication, good quality, and fast to address any issues. They are not a low-cost provider, but I think we got our money's worth.
"
-
Jamie Davis
5.9.24
"
We designed 3 bathrooms (2 full, 1 half) to my preferences and their knowledge of codes and standards. I was allowed the sweat equity of demolition and painting. The project was completely planned out start to finish. The carpenters are quick working high quality craftsmen, so to are the selected trade partners. They responded expertly to solve an unknown structural issue with the project. If bathroom remodeling was an Olympic sport Riverside would earn the gold medal.
"
-
John Brubaker
5.5.24
"
We have used Riverside for various projects, both for larger projects and their home care team. They are very communicative about the whole process, provided weekly updates of any changes may need to take place, and are open to brainstorming ideas or walk through pros and cons for long term care
"
-
Mitch and Liz Stamper
5.3.24
"
We have had Riverside working in our house on and off for the past 5 years and it has been an enjoyable experience for every project! They have completely renovated our full bathroom, half bathroom, kitchen, and a sunroom. As these were big projects, having clear plans and communication from beginning, continuing throughout the project, to the end was essential and they delivered! Along with open communication they projects were completed in a timely manner and they stayed near our budget - our house is quirky so there were some unexpected surprises and we asked for additional updates/changes which were the only causes in delays or budget changes. Compared to some other contractors it may be on the higher-end of a budget but they stay with you every step of the way and you end up with quality work and beautiful rooms. Working with them was easy: they always kept a clean and tidy workspace and were very courteous and friendly when our pets decided to check things out. Unfortunately they have just finished our last big project so I’m not sure when we will be working with them again but we would use them again in a heartbeat!
"
-
Elizabeth & Sean Akridge
4.25.24
"
Tim was great to work with. Took care of my concerns. Everything was spot on budget. Flooring contractor did not have material on schedule. Coconstruct was a good communication platform.
"
-
Michael Fights
2.25.24
"
We highly recommend Riverside Construction! They remodeled our kitchen, 2 bathrooms and opened up the living area of our circa 1970’s Ranch home. We were pleased with every aspect of their work from the initial design process through the last day of touch-up. Our designer really listened to what we wanted and came through with a great design for some challenging structural elements of our home. Our project manager was great, meeting with us weekly and was always available whenever we had questions or concerns. He was also very patient with us when we asked for changes. The crews were all skilled professionals and worked well together.
"
-
Becky Grimsley
2.19.24
"
We went with Riverside Construction because their designer presented an outstanding design for our remodel! Throughout the project, communication was excellent with scheduled weekly meetings with our project manager and frequent updates on progress. The remodel is beautiful! We recommend Riverside Construction!
"
-
Kathleen Grothe
12.23.23
"
We loved our experience with Riverside from the beginning to the end. Every single employee we interacted with was kind and professional. They take pride in their projects and we got to reap the benefit with a beautiful redesigned mud/laundry room! Highly recommended.
"
-
Stephanie Fahler
11.1.23
"
Quality of work was great. Our project manager was awesome, met with us weekly to review work that had been done that week, work to be done the next week, questions and concerns we had. Also was available by text or phone. Was very accommodating of my asthma, used an air cleaner every day and crew cleaned up every day and kept dust and disruption down to a minimum. So appreciative of that!
"
-
Laura Curry
9.15.23
"
I can't say enough about how how happy we are with our kitchen and bath remodeling. I would recommend Riverside in a heartbeat!
"
-
Mark & Karen Jaeger
7.14.23
"
This company is absolutely the best! Riverside Construction does an amazing job. A willingness to work with us and ease our concerns and worries during the process was wonderful. What a tremendous team that worked with us. Our project was completed in a timely fashion. The results of the project is better than in our wildest dreams.
"
-
Sammy
6.1.23
"
Riverside's quality of work is amazing, and everyone in their organization is professional and extremely easy to work with.
"
-
Mark and Paula Thoennes
5.21.22
"
They are very professional, organized, and their communication was good. The workmanship was very good.
"
-
Dan and Paula Westfall
5.7.22
"
Have already recommended them, they may not be the cheapest, but if you want a job done right and as close to painless as possible, this is the right company
"
-
John and Barb Sperry
5.6.22
"
Riverside did a great job and they were a pleasure to have in my home.
"
-
Sharron Krockover
5.1.22
"
Mom and I want to thank you for the INCREDIBLE job you and your people did for us! She was thrilled when she saw it, as was I… The wallpaper and the tile were both so perfectly laid out that there was no question that they were done by experienced professionals… The highest compliment came from my brother who said that dealing with Riverside Construction was painless.
"
-
Judith M
"
Andy & Riverside Construction is the POLAR OPPOSITE of your typical remodeler. They listen. They keep their promises. They keep a clean jobsite, offer excellent communication, and pay great attention to detail. An absolute joy to work with!
"
-
Brian Wiegers
"
I love my bathroom. In fact, I never want to leave it!
"
-
Tricia L
"
Everyone worked hard to create a kitchen that was amazing!
"
-
Carol H
"
Everyone was very professional. They did a great job cleaning up at the end of each day. They stayed within the budget and timeframe. Would highly recommend them!
"
-
Becky B
"
We recently had Riverside Construction re-model our kitchen. Riverside exceeded our expectations! Design was perfect, workers were courteous, they cleaned up the area every night, the finished product is beautiful. Andy Haste met with us at least 5 times before the project began to explain everything and to allow us to pick out floor, backsplash, appliances, cabinets, granite countertops, hinges, knobs, etc. Riverside gave us a calendar of work progress to be expected, and, everything was on time as promised. I highly recommend Riverside Construction if you are considering a kitchen re-model.
"
-
Hopf, Jim
"
The second time we have used them. We'll have more projects for them. Excellent work and professional organization. Thank you. Outstanding. This is our second project and both went very smoothly and professionally. Really good - happy with Chad and all the trades
"
-
Taylor, James
"
Designer was easy to work with, had good suggestions, and worked within my style. Construction was on time and pre-existing issues were identified and resolved. Crew were respectful of my belongings. Any surprises during construction were resolved to my complete satisfaction. Recycling of my re-usable cabinets and appliances was facilitated by Riverside. Very easy to work with and actually listened to what I wanted. Very pleased with the final result.
"
-
Knodle, Matt
"
We recently had our kitchen remodeled by Riverside Construction. From the design to the final installation the Riverside employees were always on schedule, prompt and answered any questions that we had on a timely basis. They were professional, neat and did excellent work. We would highly recommend them for your remodeling needs.
"
-
Williard, David
"
The staff were very professional and explained everything that will happen. They have a book that they give you with all the details that they will do and the timeline. They were on point and followed it. If there were any changes they were responsive and accommodating. The whole experience was easy and stress free. After they are done they follow up. I called them a couple of times that needed to be changed or look at and they were very responsive. I definitely recommend them.
"
-
Sison, Malcolm
"
Riverside put in a kitchen, put down flooring throughout my basement, and updated my bathroom. They were professional and all the workers that installed flooring, backsplash, flooring, plumbing, etc. were excellent. Kind, courteous, ahead of time, and under budget. They were excellent at maintaining communication throughout and keeping the project understandable despite all the moving parts and unknowns.
"
-
Armstrong, Brian
"
Riverside does exceptionally high quality work and we are very happy. What sets Riverside apart from others is communication and follow-through. While problems with schedules, subcontractors, and materials are inevitable, especially during a large & complex project like ours, we always knew what was going on behind the scenes. Our project manager kept us updated and warned about potential problems before they happened, and what solutions were being implemented. Trustworthy crew. Meticulous work. Understanding of customer needs.Highly recommended and will work with them again.
"
-
Michael S
"
Riverside performed amazing work on our outdoor pool porch area and a huge basement remodel. Their process from start to finish was streamlined and well worth the time spent meeting with them to get exactly what we wanted. They listened to our dream vision and helped us execute it all while being on time, professional, and with excellent communication. Highly recommend!
"
-
Allison S
"
We went to the team at Riverside to turn a small, out-of-date kitchen into a big, up-to-date kitchen. Andy and his entire team were incredible at designing exactly what we were looking for in a kitchen – big a bright, when we didn’t even think it was possible to get the kitchen of our dreams. The most impressive part about Riverside is the timeliness, execution, and professionalism in all that they do. We knew exactly which contractors were showing up on which dates and how long they would be in the home. The app used was incredibly helpful to know what was going to be going on at all times during the project. We had weekly meetings with our project manager, Chad, who was incredibly diligent at keeping the project on time and to our liking. I cannot more highly recommend a team to remodel your kitchen or take on any remodeling project in your home. The entire team at Riverside will treat your family and pets like their own. We have not only built a relationship with the staff during this project, but will continue to use Riverside for all of our home maintenance and remodeling needs.
"
-
Erica B
"
Overall experience was very good. Clean up, and work was very good. Everyone was friendly and professional and answered questions.
"
-
Tere B
"
Riverside Construction did an outstanding job on our master bath remodel! An amazing team worked with us, took care of any challenges, used an app and texted us to communicate. Pictures were posted in a timely fashion for job changes and completion. The entire staff (Cory, Tim, Kelly, Andy, Jennifer and many others) met our needs, were professional and so nice and friendly with any concerns we had with our project. Will definitely use them in the future for further remodeling projects. The work is exceptional! Highly recommend!
"
-
Gwen R
"
I can’t say enough good things about my kitchen remodel. We received great quality service from the initial phone call to the final meeting. Everyone involved in the project listened carefully to what we wanted and paid attention to every detail. Riverside made the process easy; we were never overwhelmed with making decisions, the timelines, and the burden of living in the middle of a kitchen remodel. Everyone we encountered made it clear that quality work and professionalism was important.
"
-
Kendra L
"
Throughout the construction process, we worked mostly with Amos & Tim. They were easy to work with, loyal, accountable, reliable and professional. The customer service is top notch! Anyone who answers the phone is respectful and has proper phone etiquette. Riverside was here when they said they would be here, they finished on time per their provided timeline. If you’re searching for a contractor who is highly organized, has a team of friendly experts, is accountable and gets your project finished ON TIME, Riverside Construction is who you need to call.
"
-
Kevin & Minde F
"
Riverside designed and remodeled a very large primary bath and bedroom for us. Their talented designer worked with our ideas, added some of her own, and helped us choose materials that were attractive and within budget. The construction team was professional, tidy, and on time every day, doing a beautiful job with extensive tile work, flooring, and finish carpentry. Would work with them again.
"
-
Jodi H
"
“We loved working with everyone at Riverside! They made what seemed to be a daunting task simple from beginning to end. All aspects of work were spelled out clearly. Our Downton Abby kitchen is beautiful! We liked them so much we’re having them remodel our bathroom!
"
-
Karen J
"
Riverside Construction did an amazing job on our kitchen remodel! They use an app to communicate, post pictures, post timeline of job completion, etc. I would definitely use them for any other remodel I need in the future!
"
-
Amy R
"
You get what you pay for. No project goes 100% to plan but Riverside did a fantastic job at trying to achieve that mark.
"
-
Shaun D
"
I appreciated how well your company explained everything to us beforehand. I really liked the notebooks that you left that had all the information about what was going to happen and things like that. It just made it very easy to know what was going on, what to expect, and things like that. That was very impressive.
"
-
David C
"
They were very good at helping me pick out colors including a wall color to go with a large artwork in the dining room. The quality of their work was excellent and they kept on schedule.
"
-
Kay B
"
Riverside remodeled our bathroom. We had a very positive experience with them, and we will definitely be contacting them for any future projects we have. The quality of the work is excellent, and communication was very professional and timely. Amos is great to work with. It’s been a little over a year since our bathroom remodel, and we’re still very happy with it.
"
-
Joseph F
"
The company used good workmanship, and offered very dependable, timely, quality services.
"
-
Karen L
"
Our experience with Riverside was wonderful, from our first contact through the completion of the project. The Riverside team members were extremely professional and worked very hard to make sure our remodel turned out exactly as we had hoped.
"
-
Kevin G
"
I would highly recommend Riverside Construction for all remodeling projects. The team was very professional, friendly and helpful. They were on schedule and always listened to my needs and wants. The quality of the work was exceptional. I will use them again for some additional remodeling projects! They followed through with everything they promised.
"
-
Theresa K
"
They did a fantastic job on our master bath remodel. They had a professional design team, came up with a very detailed schedule, and met their schedule. I would highly recommend.
"
-
Curt J
"
We could not be happier with our experience with Riverside Construction. We presented them with some challenges in working with an older farmhouse and our desire to create a more open living plan in our living, kitchen and dining areas. The Riverside team was able to come through for us in every phase of the project – from design to material selections to the completion of the final details. Every team member we worked with was professional and courteous. They helped us to shape our vision and the workmanship was top notch. The results are nothing short of amazing. We would definitely recommend them without hesitation!
"
-
Lynn G
"
After looking around at other companies, we chose Andy and his team at Riverside. They were up front about costs, schedules, and they delivered what they said they would. We are extremely happy with our new kitchen and living room.
"
-
Shaun D
"
Remodeled kitchen and three bathrooms. Total professionalism from the initial project scope meeting to the final inspection. Project completed on time and on budget, with no surprises or problems. Totally recommend!
"
-
Jan E
"
We are very pleased with the remodeling work that Riverside Construction performed on our house in West Lafayette. We had our master bath and bonus room in the basement remodeled, as well as our wood floors refinished. They were responsive, attentive to detail and quickly addressed any concerns we had. They kept us updated on their progress on a daily basis, and finished the projects as scheduled. We highly recommend Riverside.
"
-
Brad H
"
I don’t often write reviews, but I have been particularly impressed with Riverside. We renovated our master bathroom and they did a wonderful job, finishing on time and within budget. What really impresses me is the level of service and follow-through after renovation – we had a minor issue about 6 months after (these things happen) and they came in and fixed it for free without any hassle at all. We will definitely use them again for any other projects we have in our house. They are a pleasure to work with.
"
-
Vikki W
"
Having had a couple of less-than-positive experiences with different remodeling contractors in the past, we were careful to select a responsible company to build out the unfinished basement in our house — and Riverside was definitely the right choice. They were very professional and friendly; they were responsive to all of our questions, needs, and requests; they planned a detailed work schedule and stuck to it well (and were always careful to let us know if dates had to be adjusted); and the work was done with clear attention to quality and detail. They also took pains to minimize the impact of construction dust and debris, and ensured that things stayed clean and tidy throughout the process. It was definitely a positive and low-stress experience, and I can highly recommend them.
"
-
Huw W
"
Riverside remodeled our kitchen and we could not be happier with their work. They gave us our dream kitchen while staying within our budget. Andy has put together a tremendous team and we would not hesitate using them again for our next remodeling project.
"
-
Eric J
"
We have had Riverside renovate our kitchen and master bath. Both were complicated, but Riverside answered every challenge with the best solution. The communication between homeowner and project manager is excellent. The team who did the work was reliant, responsible, and responsive. There was never any question that went unanswered. Both projects turned out exactly what was promised in the allotted time with quality elements and excellence. Riverside hits the goal every time. We recommend Riverside and will contact them without hesitation when we need another project done.
"
-
Sandra B
"
Designer was easy to work with, had good suggestions, and worked within my style. Construction was on time and pre-existing issues were identified and resolved. Crew was respectful of my belongings. Any surprises during construction were resolved to my complete satisfaction. Recycling of my re-usable cabinets and appliances was facilitated by Riverside. Very easy to work with and actually listened to what I wanted. Very pleased with the final result.
"
-
Cheryl K
"
Riverside listened to what we wanted and made our dream a reality. Great process, design, and employees the entire project.
"
-
Chris & Jennifer A
"
Riverside was absolutely and completely responsive to questions.
"
-
Paige & Paul E
"
Our remodel went very smoothly and it was done in the time that Riverside promised. It went much faster than if we did it ourselves. Compared to other experiences that our friends had with their remodeling contractor there was a night and day difference in working with Riverside.
"
-
Amy K
"
I am so glad that we used Riverside for our kitchen project. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone looking to do a remodeling/building project.
"
-
Chris M
"
We knew every day what was going to happen.
"
-
Mary E
"
They do quality work, and they are always here when we need them. They did a good job.
"
-
Del B
"
You all were flexible and willing to roll with whatever came your way. Pete, Justis and Jeff were a pleasure to have working on our home.
"
-
Tim and Laura S
"
Working with the Riverside team was great. Their “can do” approach to every challenge, whether it was one of the things on the customer “Wish List” at the start of the project or unexpected things that arise during the construction, is a key to the success of the projects they do. It doesn’t matter which member of the team I worked with – they all have that same “can do” approach.
"
-
Joan F
Icon depicting two people with speech bubbles at a table, symbolizing the option to schedule a conversation with Riverside Construction about home remodeling projects.

Schedule a Conversation

← Back

Schedule a Conversation

If you are interested in learning more about Riverside Construction or are interested in scheduling a no cost design consultation, feel free to contact us at (765) 838-1644 or complete the form below. Note that any information you provide will be kept confidential.

How can we help you? Give a brief description of the project you have in mind.
Thank you! We will reach out to you as soon as possible during office hours: M-F 8am-5pm.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
How to Start Your Home Remodeling Project Off Right
Including 7 Key Remodeling Mistakes to Avoid!
Thank You!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.